• LA Art Spot
  • Posts
  • Don't miss this week's inaugural LA Art Spot

Don't miss this week's inaugural LA Art Spot

You're almost done subscribing! Choose a payment plan to receive ~the~ weekly guide to art happenings in LA.

The first edition of LA Art Spot drops this Thursday!

I’m excited to bring you along to explore the vast art scene of Los Angeles. If you’re receiving this email, that means you’re one step away from subscribing to LA Art Spot. Please be sure to sign up for a payment plan of either $1 per month or $12 per year to get the newsletter directly to your inbox every Thursday morning. Follow the link below to make it happen!

P.S. I spent the past week curating the inaugural edition of the newsletter and I can’t wait to show you all the musicians, dancers, and theater makers who made the cut. I don't want to give too much away, but I’ll offer a bit of a sneak peek: I spoke with an up-and-coming LA-based band and dove into the formation of their UK post-punk sound. Take a listen before I share the exclusive interview in the first edition of LA Art Spot.

More very soon!

— Steven Vargas 🤠